Skip To Main Content

NRAC Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Track Senior Night
-
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
8th grade band and choir clinic
-
NRHS Senior Prom
-
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Washington DC Luggage Check
-
8th Grade DC Luggage Drop-off
-
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
NRAC 5-7 Choir Concert
-
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
3-8 NRAC Talent Show
-
Tue, May 14
NRAC 4th Grade Concert
-
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
8th Grade Dance
-
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
PTO End of Year Party 3/4
-
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • NRAC